;

Please Note our New Address and Contact Information HVS Hodges Ward Elliott is Now Located at

HVS Hodges Ward Elliott has moved offices.

HVS Hodges Ward Elliott is Now Located at

7-10 Chandos Street
Cavendish Square
London
W1G 9DQ

e: info@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7770
f: +44 (0) 20 7878 7799

Please also note our new telephone numbers as indicated below:

Charles Human - Managing Director
e: chuman@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7771
M: +44 (0) 78 0285 5596

Chris Martin - Director
e: cmartin@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7772
M: +44 (0) 77 3802 4207

Puneet Kanuga - Associate Director
e: pkanuga@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7776
M: +44 (0) 79 1910 5386

Philipp Klohr - Senior Associate
e: pklohr@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7778
M: +44 (0) 78 7795 0934

Liisa Noodla - Associate
e: lnoodla@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7773
M: +44 (0) 77 8600 8424

Luis Grilo - Analyst
e: lgrilo@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7774
M: +44 (0) 75 5795 7452

Tanya Lees - Administrative Manager
e: tlees@hvshwe.com
t: +44 (0) 20 7878 7770

We Look forward to continuing to assist you with your hospitality investment banking needs.